Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mind Performance Center

J Douglas Brown, DC, DACNB

Neurology & Functional Neurology Practice located in Foley, AL

8 total reviews

Dr. J Douglas Brown always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Douglas Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cortney S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr.Brown is a caring and compassionate Doctor who genuinely wants to help people get to the root of their problems. Going through DTMS treatments has been life changing for me. It was like someone finally giving me keys to open all of the locked doors in my mind. It has been an incredible tool in my healing journey and I would highly recommended it to anyone with long-standing depression. If you want to get to the root of your emotional problems, and not just numb them with medication, this treatment is definitely something to consider. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Dr.Brown!!
Adam M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Brown and his team go above and beyond to address your needs and administer exceptional care. I can not recommend them highly enough.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/05/20
I am not finished with the program yet. I will be glad to leave a testimonial when I have finished the program!
Amber G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Brown has helped our family tremendously with his treatments. It is amazing the relief we have experienced from our anxiety and depression. I don’t know what we would have done without him. He is professional, kind and knowledgeable. His staff is great too. I highly recommend Mind Performance Center. Thank you Dr Douglas Brown for all you’ve done!
Amy S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr. Brown and Karen! Great experience, super caring and wonderful people!
Sonya S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Brown is a wonderful, caring, fantastic doctor that helped me tremendously. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to improve their most precious asset... their brain!
Pat S.
Submitted 07/02/20
I only had an evaluation because I am not able to afford the treatment yet....but based on my 50+ years of personal experience, I was totally impressed with my evaluation. I could actually SEE with graphs and my own awareness how my brain was working....and that is incredible. We are just on the frontier of learning about how our brain works, so anyone who is helping to expand this frontier is worth consulting in my opinion! Depending on the current pandemic it may take a while to get myself lined up for treatment, but would love to be able to finally have some relief from living with this ADHD that controls my brain 24/7!!
Kent G.
Submitted 07/02/20
After suffering from depression for most of my life, I was finally convinced by friends to seek treatment. Dr. Brown's treatment method is the best and most comprehensive I've ever seen. No drugs, no side effects. You just keep feeling better. I honestly never thought I could feel this good. I have a long running family history of mental illness and I've seen first hand all kinds of treatments from drugs to electroconvulsive shock therapy and counseling. They all had limited or negative results and came with lots of side effects. Dr. Brown's method actually fixes the problem instead of managing symptoms. I am so incredibly thankful I found Mind Performance Center. Truly a life changing experience.